PA Classics

PA Classics Manheim, Pa.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

PA Classics U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2004 Goalkeeper Kirstin Brown 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
22 2003 Emma Burger 14 13 86.7 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Emerson Coyne 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Defender Jenna Daveler 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Danielle Drain 13 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Carly Fairchild 6 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Campbell Fleming 8 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Abigail Frew 13 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
40 2003 Erin Greiner 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
86 2003 Midfielder Reagan Longridge 11 10 66.7 4 0 0 FT
44 2003 Mackenzie Mowery 12 11 73.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Alison Ngau 11 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Kaitlyn Nguyen 14 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Midfielder Haydn Paxton 13 11 73.3 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Monica Scotto 10 4 26.7 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Sedona Tep 12 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
00 2003 Julia Wolfe 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2003 Haylie Yoder 13 12 80.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #7274507
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-17 4
GAME ID #7274546
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Central Florida U-17 2
GAME ID #7274576
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6541203
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Baltimore Armour U-17 2
GAME ID #6541117
Sun Mar 15 1:15PM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541277
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541289
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541317
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541343
Sat Apr 4 2:30PM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541379
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541394
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541414
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541427
Sun May 10 3:00PM PA Classics U-17 Cedar Creek Field 2 Seaford,NY
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541454
Sat May 16 9:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541501
Sat May 30 2:00PM PA Classics U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Aleksandar Radovic Assistant Coach
Todd Wawrousek Assistant Coach
Willie Whitty Head Coach