PA Classics

PA Classics Manheim, Pa.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

PA Classics U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2004 Goalkeeper Kirstin Brown 13 13 92.9 0 0 0 FT
22 2003 Emma Burger 13 12 85.7 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Emerson Coyne 13 13 92.9 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Defender Jenna Daveler 13 13 92.9 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Danielle Drain 12 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Carly Fairchild 6 6 42.9 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Campbell Fleming 8 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Abigail Frew 12 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
40 2003 Erin Greiner 1 1 7.1 0 0 0 FT
86 2003 Midfielder Reagan Longridge 11 10 71.4 4 0 0 FT
44 2003 Mackenzie Mowery 11 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Alison Ngau 10 6 42.9 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Kaitlyn Nguyen 13 8 57.1 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Midfielder Haydn Paxton 12 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Monica Scotto 10 4 28.6 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Sedona Tep 11 5 35.7 0 1 0 FT
00 2003 Julia Wolfe 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2003 Haylie Yoder 12 11 78.6 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540863
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM PA Classics U-17 1 Stadium Bel Air ,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17 7
GAME ID #6540888
Sun Sep 8 3:00PM PA Classics U-17 0 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17 2
GAME ID #6540940
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM PA Classics U-17 0 Evergreen Field 4 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17 9
GAME ID #6634014
Sat Sep 28 1:15PM PA Classics U-17 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 4
GAME ID #6634038
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM PA Classics U-17 3 LITITZ Rd TURF Manheim,PA
FC Fury NY U-17 0
GAME ID #6634077
Sun Oct 13 11:45AM PA Classics U-17 0 Classics Park Turf Field #1 Manheim,PA
Weston FC U-17 10
GAME ID #6540977
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 3
GAME ID #6540998
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM PA Classics U-17 0 Langston Hughes Middle School Reston,VA
Metro United U-17 1
GAME ID #6541026
Sat Nov 2 5:30PM PA Classics U-17 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 3
GAME ID #6541084
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM PA Classics U-17 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-17 6
GAME ID #6541096
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM PA Classics U-17 0 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-17 5
GAME ID #7274507
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-17 4
GAME ID #7274546
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Central Florida U-17 2
GAME ID #7274576
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM PA Classics U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-17 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6541203
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541117
Sun Mar 15 1:15PM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541277
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541289
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17
GAME ID #6541317
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541343
Sat Apr 4 2:30PM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541379
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541394
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM PA Classics U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541414
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541427
Sun May 10 12:00AM PA Classics U-17 TBD
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541454
Sat May 16 9:00AM PA Classics U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541501
Sat May 30 4:00PM PA Classics U-17 SJEB Rush Field #3 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Aleksandar Radovic Assistant Coach
Todd Wawrousek Assistant Coach
Willie Whitty Head Coach