PA Classics

PA Classics Manheim, Pa.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

PA Classics U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2002 Forward Sydney Adkins 13 10 71.4 5 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Jane Bowen 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Elliott Breech 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Forward Jacqueline Bruno 8 4 28.6 0 1 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Chase Curran 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2002 Midfielder Abigail Doyle 14 13 92.9 12 0 0 FT
9 2001 Forward Jordyn Dupes 14 10 71.4 8 0 0 FT
23 2002 Midfielder Ella Flickinger 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Emily Hauck 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2001 Forward Kaitlyn Laird 13 6 42.9 1 1 0 FT
21 2002 Midfielder Avery Landrum 14 13 92.9 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Forward Rachel Ludwick 14 11 78.6 4 0 0 FT
21 2002 Julia Martin 4 2 14.3 0 0 0 PT
5 2002 Defender Kassidy Michael 4 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
26 2002 Midfielder Lauren Pyle 12 11 78.6 2 0 0 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Julia Raybold 13 9 64.3 2 0 0 FT
4 2001 Forward Allyson Richwine 4 2 14.3 0 0 0 FT
33 2001 Defender Ella Warfel 13 8 57.1 0 3 0 FT
20 2002 Midfielder Megan Wessner 13 10 71.4 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #7274607
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM PA Classics U-18/19 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
West Florida Flames U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7274643
Fri Dec 13 3:30PM PA Classics U-18/19 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274673
Sat Dec 14 11:10AM PA Classics U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541871
Sat Feb 29 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541786
Sun Mar 15 1:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6541937
Sat Mar 21 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6541949
Sun Mar 22 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541969
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM PA Classics U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542016
Sat Apr 4 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Metro United U-18/19
GAME ID #6542050
Sat Apr 18 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542064
Sun Apr 19 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6542083
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
FC Virginia U-18/19
GAME ID #6542096
Sun May 10 5:00PM PA Classics U-18/19 Cedar Creek Field 2 Seaford,NY
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6542122
Sat May 16 12:15PM PA Classics U-18/19 Field 2 Manheim,PA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542164
Sat May 30 2:00PM PA Classics U-18/19 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Aleksandar Radovic Assistant Coach
Willie Whitty Assistant Coach
Todd Wawrousek Head Coach