PA Classics

PA Classics Manheim, Pa.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

PA Classics U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2005 Defender Levi Christie 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Goalkeeper Chase Collins 11 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Defender William Davis 8 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
24 2005 Midfielder Ailey Dawson 11 11 100.0 1 2 0 FT
13 2005 Defender Hunter Evans 11 9 81.8 2 1 0 FT
44 2005 Midfielder Christopher Glenney 6 3 27.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Hayden Hampshire 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2005 Defender Charles Kramer 11 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Connor Manning 10 7 63.6 2 2 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Cole McEvoy 11 11 100.0 5 2 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Brooks Muir 10 7 63.6 0 1 0 FT
7 2005 Midfielder Hunter Nguyen 10 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
22 2005 Forward Kyle Orrson 10 9 81.8 2 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Owen Peri 11 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Quinn Smith 8 4 36.4 0 0 0 FT
21 2005 Forward Nathan Smith 11 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Defender Jack Tankesley 11 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578968
Sat Sep 14 2:15PM PA Classics U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15 4
GAME ID #6578994
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM PA Classics U-15 3 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579017
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
FC DELCO U-15 2
GAME ID #6579082
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 4 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Richmond United U-15 0
GAME ID #6579095
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595711
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1
GAME ID #6579118
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM PA Classics U-15 0 Field 1 (Turf) Downingtown,PA
FC DELCO U-15 1
GAME ID #6595804
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM PA Classics U-15 1 Field 2 Manheim,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3
GAME ID #6595828
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 1 Field 2 Manheim,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15 7
GAME ID #6595861
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM PA Classics U-15 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 5
GAME ID #6596163
Fri Nov 29 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595959
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM PA Classics U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6595975
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM PA Classics U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6596092
Sat Mar 21 1:30PM PA Classics U-15 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6596188
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM PA Classics U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596246
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM PA Classics U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #6596326
Sat May 2 1:15PM PA Classics U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6596366
Sat May 9 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596413
Sat May 16 10:00AM PA Classics U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6596444
Sun May 17 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6596469
Sat May 30 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 Field 2 Manheim,PA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596390
Sun May 31 11:00AM PA Classics U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
Players Development Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Seamus Donnelly Head Coach
Nicklas Hostetter Assistant Coach
Stephen Klein Academy Director